PRITCHARD ELECTRIC COMPANY, INC.

2425 EIGHT AVENUE

HUNTINGTON, WEST VIRGINIA 25703-1901

PHONE: 304.529.2566   FAX: 304.529.2567

 

CONTACT LIST

Tom Braley President tom.braley@pritchardelectric.com
Stephen Stacks Controller stephen.stacks@pritchardelectric.com
Carolyn Powers Payroll Manager carolyn.powers@pritchardelectric.com
Sam Keith Project Manager / Engineering / Website sam.keith@pritchardelectric.com
Tom Bloss Safety tom.bloss@pritchardelectric.com
Joanna Mitchell Billing Questions joanna.mitchell@pritchardelectric.com
Company Email   info@pritchardelectric.com